Archery School Map for Minecraft is a single player mini game which contains 16 levels. This map will test your archery skills. Are you ready to finish 16 levels? Download this map and test your shooting skills.



Map Showcase:


Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Download Links:

For 1.8

Credits: Venom248