Convection Map for Minecraft is a difficult parkour map which is designed for singleplayer or multiplayer. The map has frequent checkpoints and a death counter.


Convection Map for Minecraft



  • 15 Levels.
  • Frequent Checkpoints.
  • Death Tracker (Tab Menu).
  • This map can be played with any number of people.
  • All 15 levels are 100% possible.
  • You will die immediately if you touch the floor.

Block Effects:

  • Sea Lanterns: Checkpoints.
  • Glowstone: Finish Level.

Let’s Plays:

Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Download Links:

Credits: ShockingShots

Convection Map for Minecraft
Rate this post