El Boost Map for Minecraft has 12 levels each with different jumps and different amounts of TNT. Your goal is to complete the map with the lowest amount of Fails possible.


On El Boost map you must use TNT as a boost to accomplish massive jumps. You do this by jumping right as the TNT explodes.  If you are of a more competitive spirit, my record of Fails is 23. This map is not multiplayer compatible.

Let’s Play:

El Boost Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Download Link:

For 1.8


Credits: Kris Madas