Elemental Cows Reborn Mod for Minecraft adds 7 types of different cows  into your game. There are 7 cows in total, 5 elemental and 2 special event cow.



Fire Cow

  • 100health
  • immune to fire damage
  • deals 6-12damage
  • sets enemies on fire
  • does finishing move on death
  • spawns in nether

Lightning Cow

  • 100 health
  • immune to explosions
  • 2x faster then Fire cow
  • deals 6-12damage
  • sets enemies on fire
  • can strike enemies with lightning
  • strikes lightning 40x times on death!
  • spawns in plains

Wind Cow

  • 100health
  • immune to magic
  • 2x faster then lightning cow
  • deals 6-12damage
  • has a chance to knockback enemies
  • dies as any other mob
  • on health lower then 25, becomes 5x faster
  • spawns in extreme hills

Dark Cow

  • 110 health
  • immune to projectiles
  • same speed as fire cow
  • deals 7-15damage
  • has a chance to teleport away
  • withers and blinds enemies
  • dies as any other mob
  • spawns in roffed forest

Hallowen Cow

  • 110hp
  • immune to fire
  • has all abillities as all elemental cows
  • deals 7-15 damage
  • spawns in swamp land

Creeper Cow

  • 100hp
  • immune to explosions
  • explodes on attack, can cut thought any armor.
  • deals 7-10damage
  • spawns in desert

Nature Cow

  • 100hp
  • has 3x bigger armor then all other cows
  • poisons,confuses and slows down enemies.
  • deals 8-12damage
  • spawns in forest.




Mod Installation:

  1. Simply download the Minecraft Forge latest version and run it.
  2. Type %appdata%/.minecraft/mods on the Start Menu and download the mod.
  3. Move the zip or Jar file to the folder “mods”
  4. You’re ready to play!

Download Links:

For 1.8



Credits: Rolik