Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map 1.12/1.11.2 is the perfect combination between adventure and horror story map. Inspired by the Silent Hill series and Resident Evil series. In the game, you are Alena Hall. Your mission is finding the mysterious living thing named Issac. In this sequel, the nightmares of the first map are fully realized in a way never done before, using custom textures provided by a collaborative effort between some of the best texture artists in the Minecraft community. Through the use of Optifine, custom sounds, lightmaps, and dynamic lighting have all been wrapped up in a constantly shifting nightmare world that you travel to through various mirrors and other means. To complete the map, it often takes you from 1 to 2 hours. Face your fear, and follow the light.


Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map Screenshots:


Map Installation Guide:

  1. Install Optifine.
  2. Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  3. Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  4. Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  5. Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map 1.12/1.11.2 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12/1.11.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2