Miniature Dropper Map for Minecraft is divided into 10 levels in which each one is different and you will unlock the next level if you finish one. Also possible in multiplayer.





Let’s Plays:

Resource Pack: Flows HD

Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Download Links:

For 1.7.10

Credits: Acrylonth