Nine Islands Skyblock Map 1.12.1/1.11.2 contains 9 island like its name says. In 9 islands, one in the central and the other are surrounding it. Different from the original skyblock map, Nine Islands uses custom loot tables to make every single block and item you could get in a regular survival world obtainable in some way.

Each of these islands has a different biome. These are ice spikes, desert, jungle, forest, flower forest, mushroom island, extreme hills, and swampland. You start in a plains biome with a few items. There are many challenges for you to pass from easy to hard. The rule is short; don’t play in Peaceful difficult and don’t fall out the world to restore health and hunger. This map series has three difficulties: easy, challenging and hard. Pick one and play.


Nine Islands Skyblock Map Preview:



Map Installation Guide:

  1. Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  2. Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  3. Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  4. Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Nine Islands Skyblock Map 1.12.1/1.11.2 Download Link:

For Minecraft 1.12.1/1.11.2

Nine Islands Skyblock Map 1.12.1/1.11.2
Rate this post