The 7 Worlds Parkour Map for Minecraft, an interesting parkour map, is created by NuengZa_BaMC. This map concludes 7 themed levels and each level has different hazards. What you need to do is to reach the diamond block in each one. There is also a bonus level, try to unlock it. Level 4: You need to wait about 3 seconds after death to reset the flood.



The 7 Worlds Parkour Map Screenshots:




Let’s Play:

The 7 Worlds Parkour Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

Download Link:

For 1.9.x

Credits: NuengZa_BaMC

The 7 Worlds Parkour Map for Minecraft
Rate this post