The Glitcher Map for Minecraft is about the times where you are playing a map and you glitch the map and break it, that is what exactly you do in this map. It includes 7 news and different stages in which you need to use various Minecraft glitches for the purpose of  moving on to the next levels.  You will have to parkour, mine, and build in order to complete these set of levels. This map is singleplayer only.


Download and Install The Glitcher Map for Minecraft 1.9.4/1.9


The Glitcher Map Screenshots:




Map Trailer:

Map Installation:

  • Go to Start Menu > Type %appdata%/.minecraft/saves folder
  • Download the map from the link provided below and extract file
  • Drag the downloaded file into the “saves” folder
  • Close tabs, run Minecraft and be ready to enjoy new map

The Glitcher Map Download Link:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

Author: Mine 52 (

The Glitcher Map for Minecraft
Rate this post